University established by M.P. legislature Act No. 44/2011 and duly recognized by UGC u/s 2(f).



AKS University,Satna

Sherganj, Panna Road, Satna (M.P.) Pin code 485001 Telephone No.: 0888-953-7776 Website: <u>www.aksuniversity.ac.in</u>

Ref. No.AKSU/Ph.D./Nove/2020/01

Dated : 19th November,2020

Ph.D. Admission 2020-21

The list of qualified candidates for interview for Ph.D. admission in various departments:

SN	Name of Candidate	Roll No	Subject	Basis
1	Preeti Upadhyay	201101	Biotechnology	Entrance Examination
2	Poonam Tiwari	201102	Biotechnology	Entrance Examination
3	Vijay Shekhar Niyogi	201104	Biotechnology	Entrance Examination
4	Anand Raja	201105	Biotechnology	Entrance Examination
5	Arbaj Khan	201201	Chemistry	Entrance Examination
6	Vinit Purohiy	201202	Chemistry	Entrance Examination
7	Smriti Thaku	201203	Chemistry	SET
8	Sankata Prashad Sonkar	201204	Chemistry	NET
9	Manmohan Singh	201205	Chemistry	Entrance Examination
10	Shraddha Singh	201161	Commerce	Entrance Examination
11	Vipul Sharma	201162	Commerce	Entrance Examination
12	Anjali Jaiswal	201163	Commerce	Entrance Examination
13	Prema Verma	201165	Commerce	M. Phil
14	Rahul Kumar Jain	201261	Computer Science	Entrance Examination
15	Kiran Lata Singh	201262	Computer Science	Entrance Examination
16	Pankaj Kumar Jain	201264	Computer Science	Entrance Examination
17	Dipti Dubey Diwan	201265	Computer Science	Entrance Examination
18	Pankaj Kumar Gautam	201267	Computer Science	Entrance Examination
19	Vaibhav Khare	201452	Economics	Entrance Examination
20	Nagendra Singh Tiwari	201144	Education	M. Phil
21	Anita Jaiswal	201145	Education	Entrance Examination
22	Ganesh Shankar	201146	Education	Entrance Examination
23	Kanchan Singh	201148	Education	Entrance Examination
24	Rajendra Kumar Singh	201149	Education	Entrance Examination
25	Ajay Singh	201150	Education	Entrance Examination
26	Shashi Kant Singh	201151	Education	Entrance Examination
27	Amit Ojha	201152	Education	Entrance Examination
28	Harsh Vardhan Singh	201154	Education	Entrance Examination

1. The admission will be subject to the verification of documents in interview and fulfillment of the norms.

2. The interview dates will be communicated by the directorate.

Dy. Director Research

Director Research

erstward

Chairman, Admission Board

University established by M.P. legislature Act No. 44/2011 and duly recognized by UGC u/s 2(f).



AKS University,Satna

Sherganj, Panna Road, Satna (M.P.) Pin code 485001 Telephone No.: 0888-953-7776 Website: <u>www.aksuniversity.ac.in</u>

41Rahul Biswas20112842Amit Athya20112943Prateek Pandey20113044Suyash Tamrakar201131		Entrance Examination Entrance Examination M. Phil. Entrance Examination Entrance Examination Entrance Examination
32Divakar Prashad Kushwaha20122133Hemlata Verma20122234Jwala Prasad20130135Gaytree Sahu20130236Ravindra Deo20112137Ankita Singh Parihar20112338Pradeep Kumar Patel20112439Shivesh Kumar Patel20112540Rashmi Singh Baghel20112741Rahul Biswas20112842Amit Athya20112943Prateek Pandey20113044Suyash Tamrakar201131	Environmental Science Environmental Science Horticulture Horticulture	M. Phil. Entrance Examination Entrance Examination
33Hemlata Verma20122234Jwala Prasad20130135Gaytree Sahu20130236Ravindra Deo20112137Ankita Singh Parihar20112338Pradeep Kumar Patel20112439Shivesh Kumar Patel20112540Rashmi Singh Baghel20112741Rahul Biswas20112842Amit Athya20112943Prateek Pandey20113044Suyash Tamrakar201131	Environmental Science Horticulture Horticulture	Entrance Examination Entrance Examination
34Jwala Prasad20122234Jwala Prasad20130135Gaytree Sahu20130236Ravindra Deo20112137Ankita Singh Parihar20112338Pradeep Kumar Patel20112439Shivesh Kumar Patel20112540Rashmi Singh Baghel20112741Rahul Biswas20112842Amit Athya20112943Prateek Pandey20113044Suyash Tamrakar201131	Horticulture Horticulture	Entrance Examination
35Gaytree Sahu20130236Ravindra Deo20112137Ankita Singh Parihar20112338Pradeep Kumar Patel20112439Shivesh Kumar Patel20112540Rashmi Singh Baghel20112741Rahul Biswas20112842Amit Athya20112943Prateek Pandey20113044Suyash Tamrakar201131	Horticulture	
36Ravindra Deo20130236Ravindra Deo20112137Ankita Singh Parihar20112338Pradeep Kumar Patel20112439Shivesh Kumar Patel20112540Rashmi Singh Baghel20112741Rahul Biswas20112842Amit Athya20112943Prateek Pandey20113044Suyash Tamrakar201131		Entrance Examination
37Ankita Singh Parihar20112338Pradeep Kumar Patel20112439Shivesh Kumar Patel20112540Rashmi Singh Baghel20112741Rahul Biswas20112842Amit Athya20112943Prateek Pandey20113044Suyash Tamrakar201131	Management	Entrance Examination
38Pradeep Kumar Patel20112539Shivesh Kumar Patel20112540Rashmi Singh Baghel20112741Rahul Biswas20112842Amit Athya20112943Prateek Pandey20113044Suyash Tamrakar201131	U	Entrance Examination
39Shivesh Kumar Patel20112540Rashmi Singh Baghel20112741Rahul Biswas20112842Amit Athya20112943Prateek Pandey20113044Suyash Tamrakar201131	Management	Entrance Examination
40Rashmi Singh Baghel20112741Rahul Biswas20112842Amit Athya20112943Prateek Pandey20113044Suyash Tamrakar201131	Management	Entrance Examination
41Rahul Biswas20112842Amit Athya20112943Prateek Pandey20113044Suyash Tamrakar201131	Management	Entrance Examination
42Amit Athya20112943Prateek Pandey20113044Suyash Tamrakar201131	Management	M. Phil.
43Prateek Pandey20113044Suyash Tamrakar201131	Management	Entrance Examination
44 Suyash Tamrakar 201131	Management	Entrance Examination
	Management	Entrance Examination
45 Vandan Soni 201281	Management	Entrance Examination
	Mathematics	Entrance Examination
	Mathematics	Entrance Examination
	Mechanical Engineering	Entrance Examination
	Mining Engineering	Entrance Examination
	Mining Engineering	Entrance Examination
	Physics	M. Phil.
	Physics	Entrance Examination
55Ayodhya Prasad Pandey201342	Plant Breeding and Genetics	Entrance Examination
	Plant Breeding and Genetics	Entrance Examination
57Rupesh Kumar Patel201344	Plant Breeding and Genetics	Entrance Examination
58Rajeev Bairagi201471	Political Science	Entrance Examination
59Priyanka Bagri201431		
60Namita Singh201361	Public Administration	Entrance Examination

- 1. The admission will be subject to the verification of documents in interview and fulfillment of the norms.
- 2. The interview dates will be communicated by the directorate.

Dy. Director Research

Director, Research

assenand

Chairman, Admission Board